A place to rethink the past.



The six-member founding board includes both Wallace descendants and community members all of whom have some relationship to the house. 


Nell Gottlieb, President
Theoangelo Perkins, Vice-President
Barbara Adkins, Secretary
Tom Hoynes, Treasurer
Peter Datcher, Member-at-large
Nell Wishart, Member-at-large 



Klein collaborators include advisors, artists, architects, historic preservationists, community members, and friends. We are grateful to have the support of such a dynamic community, which continues to grow.